Rowing clubs are an ideal place for people of all ages to learn about the benefits of sport and physical activity.  Our Club Officials are listed below, however we rely on many people to be a successful rowing club, so please contact us if you wish to offer any support.

CaptainJamie Wrafter
PresidentStuart Peace
ChairpersonNick Dawe
Club Secretary & Membership SecretaryDenise White (
TreasurerLiz Danby
Safety OfficerMichelle Morrison
Committee MemberSimon Clark
Committee MemberJane Ryman
Committee MemberDeborah Taylor
Committee MemberMark Clark
Committee MemberRoger Bean
Welfare OfficerJill Stones
Welfare OfficerBob Jones